Holidays in 2021

 14 January, Thursday  Makara Sankranti
 26 January, Tuesday  Republic Day
 2 April, Friday  Good Friday
 13 April, Tuesday  Ugadi
 1 May, Saturday  May Day
 14 May, Friday  Ramadan/ Eid Ul Fitr
 15 August, Sunday  Independence Day
 10 September, Friday  Ganesh Chaturthi
 2 October, Saturday  Gandhi Jayanthi
 13 October (Wed) to 16 October (Sat)  Dussera Holidays
 1 November, Monday  Kannada Rajyotsava
 3 November (Wed) to 5 November (Fri)  Diwali
 17 December (Fri) to 3 January 2022 (Mon)  Winter Holidays
 4 January 2022, Tuesday  Class resume in 2022