Holidays in 2022

 26 January , Wednesday  Republic Day
  2 April, Saturday  Ugadi
  15 April, Friday  Good Friday
  1 May, Sunday  May Day
 3 May, Tuesday  Ramadan/ Eid Ul Fitr
  15 August, Monday  Independence Day
 31 August, Wednesday   Ganesh Chaturthi
 8 September, Thursday  Onam
 2 October, Sunday  Gandhi Jayanthi
 3 October (Mon) to 6 October (Thurs)  Dussehra Holidays
 24 October (Mon) to 26 October (Wed)   Diwali
 1 November, Tuesday  Kannada Rajyotsava
 17 December (Sat) to 3 January 2023 (Tue)  Winter Holidays
 4 January 2023, Wednesday  Classes resume in 2023