Holidays in 2024

 26 January, Friday  Republic Day
 29 March, Friday  Good Friday
 9 April, Tuesday  Ugadi
 10 April, Wednesday  Eid UL Fitr/Ramadan
 1 May, Wednesday  May Day
15 August, Thursday  Independence Day
 7 September, Saturday  Ganesh Chaturthi
 15 September, Sunday  Onam
 2 October, Wednesday  Gandhi Jayanthi
 10 October (Thu) to 13 October (Sun)  Dussehra Holidays
 31 October (Thu) to 3 November (Sun)  Diwali
 1 November, Friday  Kannada Rajyotsava
 18 December (Wed) to 2 January 2025 (Thur)  Winter Holidays
 3 January 2025, Friday  Classes resume in 2025